본문 바로가기 사이드메뉴 바로가기 대메뉴 바로가기

Computer Science

Notices

[Spring 2024] Faculty Advisor List for CS Undergraduate Students at SUNY Korea

Writer Computer Science Date Created 2024.03.05 Hits163


Dear CSers,
 

Every semester, we assign students with a faculty advisor for advising sessions on academic concerns, plans, and more.

It is mandatory for every CS student to have an individual meeting with their faculty advisor at least once per semester. 

Please check your assigned faculty advisor for Spring 2024 semester in the attached file. 
Once you find your faculty advisor, please reach out to them via email to schedule an advising session within the semester. 

 

Faculty Name Email Office
Amos Omondi amos.omondi@sunykorea.ac.kr B422
Antonino Mione antonino.mione@sunykorea.ac.kr B425
Byungkon Kang byungkon.kang@sunykorea.ac.kr B421
Francois Rameau francois.rameau@sunykorea.ac.kr B423
Jihoon Ryoo jihoon.ryoo@sunykorea.ac.kr C413
Yoon Seok Yang yoonseok.yang@sunykorea.ac.kr C411
Youngmin Kwon youngmin.kwon@sunykorea.ac.kr B420
Zhoulai Fu zhoulai.fu@sunykorea.ac.kr B424

 

If you cannot find your SBUID# on the list, please contact Ms. Yujeong Choi at yujeong.choi@sunykorea.ac.kr. 
 

Thank you.
 

Warm regards,

CS Department